Menu
Home Page
Home Page

New Parent Headteacher Tours

Dear potential new parents / carers,

 

I am pleased to announce that we are going to be resuming our in-school tours again this year.

 

The dates the tours will be commencing are:

Tuesday 28th September at 9.15am

Wednesday 6th October at 1:15pm

Friday 15th October at 9:15am

Monday 18th October at 1:15pm

Tuesday 2nd November at 9:15am

Wednesday 10th November at 1:15pm

Friday 19th November at 9:15am

Monday 22nd November at 1:15pm

Tuesday 30th November at 9:15am

Wednesday 8th December at 1:15pm

Monday 13th December at 1:15pm

 

Please call the school office on 01245 222 173 to book your place on one of the tours.

 

Kind regards and I'm looking forward to meeting you.

 

Mr Davies

Headteacher

Top