Home Page
Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Head Teacher:  Mr Davies

Deputy Head Teacher:  Ms O'Reilly


Teaching Staff:

Miss Olden - Reception

Mrs Crisp -  Year 1

Mrs Hurst - Year 1

Mrs Holdsworth - Year 2

Ms O'Reilly- Year 2

Miss Baines - Year 3

Mrs Jeffries - Year 3

Mrs Samuel - Year 4

Mrs Beales -  Year 5

Mrs Medd -  Year 6


SENCO: Mrs Christina Thompson


School Office:

Mrs Powell - Office Manager

Mrs Hurren

Mrs Western

Mrs Hall


Learning Support Assistants:

Mrs Bailes                               Mrs Boyd

Mrs Hayes                               Mrs Haines         

Mrs Hinton                              Mrs Kaya                            

Mrs Kerley                              Mrs Osborne                     

Mrs Prior                                Mrs Rush                             

Mrs James                              Mrs Turnbull                        

Mrs Tuttlebee                          Mrs Wright                                

Miss Ford                                Miss Warner

Mrs Owers                              Mrs Strong

Mrs Dyson                               

Mrs Gateson



Site Team: Mr Bragg


Kitchen Staff:

Mrs Ford

Mrs Walls

Mrs Pallash

Mrs Burrell

Mrs Cornell



Mr Sadd

Mrs Knights 


Mid-Day Assistants:

Mrs James

Mrs Jeewoonarain

Mrs Shirvani

Mrs Knights

Mrs Prior

Mrs Bailes